XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4 [Album]

  • 2019-01-28
  • Music

On what would have been his 21st birthday, XXXTENTACION’s group Members Onlyreturned with the fourth installment of their series for Members Only, Vol. 4 on Wednesday, January 23. The release follows X’s anticipated posthumous SKINS project in December and the third chapter of the Members Only series, which released back in 2017. The project is peppered with a range of posthumous vocals from X throughout the loaded 24-track album. The Members Only artists appearing on Vol. 4 include Ski Mask The Slump GodKid TrunksCraig XenBass SantanaTankheadCoreyFlyboy TarantinoIkabod VeinsCooliecut, and Killstation, among others. Production on the album includes past X collaborators and members including P Soul (Slipknot, Infinity 888), Jimmy Duval (Look at Me!), Natra (Save Me, Dead Inside), and more. National headlining tour kicks off January 23 and runs through March.