Free Nationals - Shibuya [Single]

  • 2019-11-09
  • Music

Anderson Paak.’s live band the Free Nationals have detailed their long-teased self-titled debut album. The Free Nationals is out on December 13 (via OBE, LLC/EMPIRE). The album includes contributions from Kali Uchis and the late Mac Miller (“Time”), Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orchestra (“Beauty & Essex”), T.I., and more. Below. To accompany the album announcement, the Free Nats deliver new single "Shibuya" with Syd of The Internet. Take a dive into the new single, and peep the tracklist below.

01 The Free Nationals: “Obituaries”
02 The Free Nationals / Daniel Caesar / Unknown Mortal Orchestra: “Beauty & Essex”
03 The Free Nationals / J.I.D / Kadhja Bonet / MIKNNA: “On Sight”
04 The Free Nationals / Syd: “Shibuya”
05 The Free Nationals: “Apartment” [ft.. Benny Sings]
06 The Free Nationals: “Gidget” [ft. Anderson .Paak]
07 The Free Nationals: “Rene” [ft. Callum Connor]
08 The Free Nationals / Kali Uchis / Mac Miller: “Time”
09 The Free Nationals: “Cut Me a Break [ft. T.I.]
10 The Free Nationals: “Eternal Light” [ft. Chronixx]
11 The Free Nationals: “Oslo” [ft. Callum Connor and T. Nava]
12 The Free Nationals: “Lester Diamond”
13 The Free Nationals: “The Rivington” [ft. Conway, Westside Gunn and Joyce)